where is the sneaky guy?

About Blog of Piers Goffart

I studied 4 years illustration/ animation on an Artschool in a small city in the Netherlands. This year I finished my study with a “Bachelor of Arts” Now I am trying to survive as an freelance illustrator an animator and collecting experience as much as I can. for other stuff visit my website: http://saimiri.jimdo.com/
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to where is the sneaky guy?

  1. Tony LaRocca says:

    She needs a red riding hood!

  2. Gustavo says:

    great work, really i like it

  3. Cinzia says:

    i’m very impressed! your illustration is very good

  4. tomoko says:

    I like your style. little creatures and leaves, very nice.

  5. poppylocke says:

    This is great! You have a brilliant style! And the details like the birds and the lizard are great!

Leave a comment